Serving the Georgia Business aviation community since 1993

GBAA MISSION STATEMENT

To promote the aviation interest of companies within the State of Georgia, who operate aircraft as an aid to the conduct of their business; to foster among them the highest degree of operational efficiency and safety; to bring members into closer personal and friendly relations with each other, to exchange ideas on operational matters; to advance and maintain an enlightened understanding on the part of  government and airport authorities regarding issues that impact our members; to build positive relationships with regulatory and other agencies, and by these means attain wider recognition of the important role that business aviation contributes to commerce and the economy of the nation. 

GBAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS  

Ashley Charnley
Chair


OGARAJETS
ashleycharnley@ogarajets.com

Kevin Rodgers
Vice Chair

Zenith Jet
kevin@zenithjet.com

Dave Small
Treasurer

Cox Enterprises
dave.small@coxinc.com

Kris Parsons
Secretary


Breckenridge Insurance
kparsons@breckis.com

Craig Jones
Board Member
Southern Company
gcjones@southernco.com

Tom Carling
Board Member

Dassault Aircraft
thomas.carling@falconjet.com

Cameron McCune
Board Member

Allianz
cameron.mccune@agcs.allianz.com

Tony Chapman
Board Member

B&C Aviation
tonychapman@synovus.com

Amelia Perez
Board Member 

The Coca-Cola Company

ameperez@coca-cola.com

Corinne McCune
Board Member

The Home Depot
corinne_mccune@homedepot.com

Todd Spangler
Board Member

Jetcraft
Todd.Spangler@jetcraft.com

John Farrish
Board Member

InFlight Law
john@inflightlaw.com

Heather Hill
Board Member

AvMats
hlhill@avmats.com

Luke Leonard
Administrative DirectorOGARAJETS
gbaaorg@gmail.com

Contact Us
gbaaorg@gmail.com

Address
P.O. Box 43327
Atlanta, GA 30336

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software